Holidays, take 2!

December 30, 2011

Ending the new year with:

A half day at work, good data and a happy boss.
A gorgeous drive up north.
A (new to me) retro sewing machine that works. (No I don’t know how to sew, but I’m learning!)
Dinner with college favorites.
Reading (read: OBSESSING) about bitters and learning how to make my own…
A morning to sleep in and a new years eve with amazing friends, food and fun times.
My only regret? I’m having a slight “oh man, I wish I brought my sneaks!” I am DYING for a run outside. But, if that’s all that I have to complain about…I’ll take it.
Hope everyone has a great weekend and I’ll see ya in 2012 🙂

Xo

Leave a Reply

