Happy fourth :)

July 4, 2012

To my American readers, Happy 4th of July! I hope everyone has kept safe from the storms and that they haven’t or won’t ruin anyone’s 4th plans 😦

We’ll be spending our holiday driving home from a great vacation. 12 hours of (hopefully) traffic travelin’.

BUT! Even though everyone is busy, I’m sure- I wanted to sneak in a solid good luck to my friend Mike, who’s been kind enough to post when I’m away these past few months. He’ll be running in his longest race to date! He’s kicked my butt in being dedicated to training and has been working insanely hard. So best of luck to him on this “cool and breezy” (ha!) 4th πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Hope everyone has fun things planned and fingers crossed we still have power when we get home! :-/

Xo

Leave a Reply

