A dose of girly

August 22, 2012

Feeling a little under the weather today.  So I decided to play around on polyvore and style up my new favorite friends.

At first glance they look a little crazy, but anywhere I’ve  seen them styled, they look nothing short of classic.  And they now belong to yours truly.  I’ve taken a serious cue from the first outfit and am picturing my first outing for these beauties as simple, chic and fun.

 

 

Even though I’ve chosen some pricey “classic” pieces, its an outfit I can recreate with things I already have in my closet!

Ok male readers, you can you open your eyes again.

Happy Wednesday!

xo

 

Leave a Reply

