The Apple Orchard

September 18, 2012

On Saturday, my friend Lil took me to Baugher’s Apple Orchard, here in Maryland.  The apples were beyond a doubt some of the best (and largest!) that I have ever enjoyed.   It was a great day to be outside and with friends.  Expect a few apple recipes in the upcoming weeks!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

See you soon  Mister Tractor Driver…see you soon.

 

xo

5 Responses to “The Apple Orchard”

  1. Dominick S. Says:

    Maybe some pies, tarts, orrrr cider?

  2. terrill hasenauer Says:

    Great pics…I’m going to check this place out this fall.

    • krhtoday Says:

      I absolutely recommend it, my friend and I had a fun time and the apples were definitely worth the short drive for us. I’m excited to go back for another round soon! 🙂

  3. fstopfun Says:

    I live in Baltimore, and I will be going there after seeing your images. It looks like a blast!


Leave a Reply

