I like how it feels

November 13, 2012

 

“what you all consider the best, I consider mediocre”

 

Some unexpected words of inspiration while jamming out to some after work – work.

Hopefully back tomorrow with more words, but until then – enjoy!

xo

 

ps:

This weekend I was grateful for the inner-guilt that pushed me to go into work when I knew I didn’t have to, but could to get just one or two more days ahead.

Yesterday:  I was grateful for those who have, do and will serve to protect both here at home and across the world – shout out to my family members who have given so much of their time and heart to serving our country!

Today:  I am grateful for VPN access that lets me access my work network from home after a day of not being able to catch up to myself while actually AT work 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

