Yoooogaaa

November 28, 2012

So glad to be working my way back to yoga tonight. I havent been very good with keeping up a gym schedule for the fall, so getting back to one of my favorite classes is pretty major for me.  It’s been a hectic, albeit manageable few weeks, so nothing will feel better than seeing my smiling yoga instructor, Jennifer, again. 

I did get in a resistance band workout on Monday night, but I’m not kidding myself into thinking that will build muscle.  But a workout is a workout and for worn out as I felt on Monday, I’ll take it. 

Sneak peek at tmrws post

image

I love crockpots!

Time to run off to spend a few quiet moments with myself.

Xo

3 Responses to “Yoooogaaa”

  1. Dominick S. Says:

    We love crockpots as well…cold weather friendly!

    • krhtoday Says:

      Do you get cold weather in cali?! What do you guys make?

      • Dominick S. Says:

        We don’t get crazy cold weather…during the day the coldest it usually gets is the low 50’s but at night it can sometimes drop down into the low 30’s. We like to make meat in the crockpot but we also do a lot of stews…so easy and so delicious.


Leave a Reply

