Spicy Friday, comin’ up!

August 9, 2013

It is Friday friends! 

After a week of work, I’m heading home to make THIS recipe for Cajun Margaritas.  I usually prefer my margaritas fruity and frozen, but if for some reason these puppies caught my eye and I was determined to make them.   I’ve got some tequilla infusing with jalapenos and serranos as we speak (go big or go home, right?) and if I can still feel my face by next week, it’ll be a success!  

Combo’d with a little chips and salsa for happy hour and some spicy grilled veggies w/ corn on the cob for dinner – sounds like Friday night is a-ok. 

While I’m definitely the girl that is just as happy to start my weekend off with a beer, it can be fun to try new things 🙂  Here’s hoping you find something new to try this weekend!

xo

Leave a Reply

